Anastasia Edinborough


Market: Raleigh-Durham
Region: Southeast

BS in Biomedical Engineering with a concentration in Biomechanics and a Marketing Minor from Drexel University

Prior to Project Farma I worked as a Direct Support Professional working with autistic individuals in a residential setting helping to improve their daily skills and the quality of everyday tasks. Since then, I have transitioned into a more engineering focused role here at PF and have been with the company since September 2021. During my time at Project Farma, I have traveled within the Southeast and Central Regions to support various projects in CQV strategy and implementation, warehouse and logistics, maintenance program development,  SOP implementation and technical writing for process validation and manufacturing operations. I currently live in Charlotte, North Carolina and am one of the Project Leads for the Southeast region.

What excites you about being a mentor?
I’m excited to engage with my mentee in both a professional and a personal development manner. Providing mentorship to others allows me the opportunity to be a support system for team members on their growth journey as they develop into future leaders at not only Project Farma but in their every day lives. I appreciate that mentorship builds a bond between both mentee and mentor and look forward to providing a safe space for those to effectively communicate their concerns, accomplishments, and interests. I’m hoping as a mentor I can grow from the experience in tandem with my mentee

What are you looking for in a mentee?
I am looking for my mentees to be dedicated to the program and seek both project and career advice. I strive to ensure my team members/mentees feel heard and understood and look forward to helping them face their upcoming challenges. I encourage my mentees to think long-term about the career path they are interested in and urge them to ask questions about areas they would like to develop in and are open to constructive feedback on.

Hobbies/Fun Facts:
Yoga, Cycling, Movies, trail walks in my area